Contact Us

We welcome feedback and suggestions on our activities.

Please feel free to contact our Clerk, Trudy Ryall-Harvey, or any of the Parish Councillors listed below:  

Temporary Parish Clerk:

Trudy Ryall-Harvey
Email: clerk@ashtonhayespc.co.uk
Tel: 07805 698 388

Chair:

Ian Dossett
Email: ian@ashtonhayespc.co.uk
Tel: 01829 752454

Deputy Chairs:

Jane Colville
Email: jane@ashtonhayespc.co.uk
Tel: 01829 752607

Paul Varey
Email: paul@ashtonhayespc.co.uk
Tel: 01829 759472

Councillors:

Barbara Craven
barbara@ashtonhayespc.co.uk

Elaine Farrall
elaine@ashtonhayespc.co.uk

Richard Kinsey
richard@ashtonhayespc.co.uk

James Lutton
james@ashtonhayespc.co.uk

Sally Pilott
sally@ashtonhayespc.co.uk

David Rounthwaite
davidr@ashtonhayespc.co.uk

James Whitelock-Wainwright
jim@ashtonhayespc.co.uk