Contact Us

We welcome feedback and suggestions on our activities.

Please feel free to contact our Clerk, Trudy Ryall-Harvey, or any of the Parish Councillors listed below:  

Temporary Parish Clerk:

Trudy Ryall-Harvey
Tel: 07805 698 388


Jane Colville
01829 752607

Deputy Chair:

Ian Dossett


Barbara Craven

Naomi Deynem
Please contact via Parish Clerk

Richard Kinsey

James Lutton

David Rounthwaite

Paul Varey

David Wilson