Contact Us

We welcome feedback and suggestions on our activities.

Please feel free to contact our Clerk, Kirsty Lowe, or any of the Parish Councillors listed below:

Clerk:
Kirsty Lowe

kirsty@ashtonhayespc.co.uk

 

Chair:

Jane Colville

jane@ashtonhayespc.co.uk

01829 752607


Deputy:


Barbara Craven

barbara@ashtonhayespc.co.uk



Councillors:

Dave Lee
dave@ashtonhayespc.co.uk

Lisa Allman
lisa@ashtonhayespc.co.uk

Naomi Deynem
Please contact via Parish Clerk

Richard Kinsey
richardk@ashtonhayespc.co.uk

David Rounthwaite
davidR@ashtonhayespc.co.uk

David Wlison
david@ashtonhayespc.co.uk

Ian Dossett